ESSB Swabury KG  - Adding Value to your European-African business

With our presence in more than 20 nations in Europe and Africa the Europe SADC-States Bridge (ESSB) closely cooperates with the public and private sector delivering complete and customer-tailored solutions for Foreign Direct Investment to Africa.

The ESSB team is experienced, enthusiastic and fully dedicated to designing an individual solution for your specific needs and will provide you with all the assistance necessary to make your investment projects in Africa a success story.

The ESSB global network in combination with our knowledge on financial facilities and the local culture enable us to connect you with the right business partners in Europe and Eastern/Southern Africa and will enable you to tap the full economic potential of these dynamic regions.

We are probably the European company with the widest range of experience in investment promotion for Eastern and Southern Africa. Our objective is your success!

No matter who you are and where you are we are committed to providing you with high quality services that you can count on!

The Eastern and Southern African States are not a geographic unit as such but can be better described as an economic community named SADC -The Southern African Development Community.
The Southern African Development Community (SADC) was founded in 1992 and currently has 17 member states (Angola, Botswana, Congo, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Zambia, Zimbabwe) in Southern Africa with a total of 190 million inhabitants.
Kenya and Uganda are members of the EAC-States (Eastern African Community).
[ Southern African States ] (SADC-States)